Contact

Luca Silvestrini’s Protein

Woolwich Works
The Fireworks Factory
11 No 1 St, Royal Arsenal
London SE18 6HD
Tel: 033 0500 2020
Email: protein@proteindance.co.uk

Google map

Artistic Director
Luca Silvestrini
Executive Director
Franck Bordese
franck@proteindance.co.uk
Creative Producer
Caron Loudy
caron@proteindance.co.uk
Administrator
Emma Baker-Griffin
emma@proteindance.co.uk
Project Coordinator
Michael Johnson
michael@proteindance.co.uk
Project Assistant
Paris Wilson
assistant@proteindance.co.uk
Bookkeeper
Stefania Valente
accounts@proteindance.co.uk
Production Manager
Rachel Shipp
rachelshipp@hotmail.com
Publicist
Elin Morgan at Mobius
elin@mobiusindustries.com

Subscribe

Sign up below to receive our newletters.
Your details will only be used to deliver newsletters from time to time, and will not be passed on to third parties.

[mc4wp_form id="2012"]